Back to top

La Sainte Union Catholic School

LSU Sixth Form at LaSWAP

LSU Sixth Form at LaSWAP

We are proud to be part of the LaSWAP Sixth Form consortium alongside William Ellis, Acland Burghley and Parliament Hill Schools. LaSWAP offers an exceptional choice of courses in a supportive environment; the personal touches of a small Sixth Form alongside the benefits of a large college campus.

Please see the LaSWAP website for information about our course offer, entry requirements, enrichment and much more. For LaSWAP Admissions policies please refer to the Policies and Statutory Information page.

External students wishing to apply for a space will receive a link to the online application system. Year 11 students at La Sainte Union will complete their application in school. The application form for entry in September 2024 will open shortly. If you have any enquiries please email:





Head of Year 12 for LSU

 Mr Simon Oates 

Head of Year 13 for LSU

Ms French 

Director of Sixth Form for LSU

Ms Field 

Deputy Director of Sixth Form for LSU

Mrs Boyd-Henry 

LaSWAP Associate Directors

Ms Schlesinger 

Ms Pearcey